fbpx

The top 20 street style looks from Copenhagen Fashion Week A/W20

If Copenhagen’s Spring/Summer Fashion Week street style was defined by its colour and prints, the Autumn/Winter 2020 Fashion Week was characterised by its neutrals and androgynous tailoring (think oversized blazers and suit pants).

Held from January 27 to 31, the heavy forecast of rain across the week didn’t stop the street style set from living up to its Scandi-cool traditions as the front row attended a schedule that included the likes of Ganni, Cecilie Bahnsen, and By Malene Birger.

Below we take a look at the top 20 street style looks from across the week.

Tine Andrea | @tineandreaa

Image credit: Tine Andrea

Annabel Rosendahl | @annabelrosendahl

Image credit: Annabel Rosendahl

Tamara Kalinic | @tamara

Image credit: Tamara Kalinic

Jeanette Madsen | @_jeanettemadsen_

Image credit: Jeanette Madsen

Trine Kjær | @trinekjaer_

Image credit: Trine Kjaer

Funda Christophersen | @fundachristophersen

Image credit: Funda Christophersen

Claire Rose Cliteur | @clairerose

Image credit: Claire Rose Cliteur

Stephanie Broek | @stephaniebroek

Image credit: Stephane Broek

Darja Barannik | @darjabarannik

Image credit: Darja Barannik

Victoria Nasir | @torinasir

Image credit: Victoria Nasir

Camille Charriere | @camillecharriere

Image credit: Camille Charriere

Lucy Williams | @lucywilliams02

Image credit: Lucy Williams

Fanny Ekstrand | @fannyekstrand

Image credit: Fanny Ekstrand

Linn Eklund | @linneklund shot by Style Dumonde

Image credit: Linn Eklund

Mie Juel | @mie_juel

Image credit: Mie Juel

Anna Sarlvit with Ella Karberg | @annasarlvit | @ellakarberg

Image credit: Anna Sarlvit

Leonie Hanne | @leoniehanne

Image credit: Leonie Hanne

Blanca Miró Scrimieri | @blancamiro

Image credit: Blanca Miro

Swantje Soemmer | @swantjesoemmer

Image credit: Swantje Soemmer

Oumayma Elboumeshouli | @oumaymaboumeshouli

Image credit: Oumayma Elboumeshouli

Main image: Trine Kjaer, Funda Christophersen, Mie Juel, and Mathilde Goehler

Want exclusive influencer interviews and news straight to your inbox? Join our mailing list or follow us on Instagram.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JOIN THE PACK

 

Subscribe to Husskie to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers straight to your inbox.

 

Thank you for subscribing to the newsletter! We're excited to have you as part of the Husskie pack.

Too many subscribe attempts for this email address.