The 50 best influencer and blogger fashion looks from Coachella 2019

Coachella Festival seems to have it all… Ariana Grande performing with members of ‘NSync, the return of the giant art installation with the Poetic Kinetics spaceman, Weezer covering TLC’s “No Scrubs” with Chili, some epic laser and confetti action at Tame Impala, and, of course, the giant ferris wheel that takes over your Instagram feed for an entire weekend. But as always, it wasn’t just the music that brought in the crowds – with the fashion of attendees putting on its own show.

With the usual glitter, skin, braids, and cowboy boots making their customary appearance – this year’s festival fashion seemed to have grown up a little as the style set went all out in their outfit planning. Below, we take a look at the top 50 blogger and influencer looks coming out of this year’s Coachella Festival.

1. Camila Coelho | @camilacoelho

Image credit: Camila Coelho

2. Viva Luxury Blog | @vivialuxuryblog

Image credit: Viva Luxury Blog

3. Song Of Style | @songofstyle

Image credit: Song of Style

4. Paola Alberdi | @paolaalberdi

Image credit: Paola Alberdi

5. Xenia Adonts | @xeniaadonts

Image credit: Xenia Adonts

6. Leonie Hanne | @leoniehanne

Image credit: Leonie Hanne

7. Sincerely Jules | @sincerelyjules

Image credit: Sincerely Jules

8. Lorena | @lorena

Image credit: Lorena

9. Meryl Denis | @meryldenis

Image credit: Meryl Denis

10. Mary Cake | @marycake

Image credit: Mary Cake

11. Hunt For Styles | @huntforstyles

Image credit: Hunt For Styles

12. Helen Owen | @helenowen

Image credit: Helen Owen

13. Giulia Gaudino | @giuliagaudino

Image credit: Giulia Gaudino

14. Debi Flue | @debiflue

Image credit: Debi Flue

15. Elise Cook | @elisecook

Image credit: Elise Cook

16. Belen Hostalet | @belenhostalet

Image credit: Belen Hostalet

17. Ellen V Lora | @ellenvlora

Image credit: Ellen V Lora

18. Cartia Mallan | @cartiamallan

Image credit: Cartia Mallan

19. Daniela Callee | @danielaacallee

Image credit: Daniela Callee

20. Ellie Thumann | @elliethumann

Image credit: Ellie Thumann

21. Emm Gurr | @emmgurr

Image credit: Emm Gurr

22. Eris the Planet | @eristheplanet

Image credit: Eris the Planet

23. Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid

Image credit: Gigi Hadid

24. Fashion Is My Fortee | @fashionismyfortee

Image credit: Fashion Is My Fortee

25. The Mad Grace | @themadgrace

Image credit: The Mad Grace

26. Summer McKeen | @summermckeen

Image credit: Summer McKeen

27. Samira Radmehr | @samiraradmehr

Image credit: Samira Radmehr

28. Christina Macpherson | @christinamacpherson

Image credit: Christina Macpherson

29. Thaylise Ferreira | @thaylise_ferreira

Image credit: Thaylise Ferreira

30. Twardowsky | @twardowsky

Image credit: Twardowsky

31. Pau Dictado | @paudictado

Image credit: Pau Dictado

32. Mimi Perkins | @mimiperkins

Image credit: Mimi Perkins

33. Micheli Fernandes | @micheli _fernandes

Image credit: Micheli Fernandes

34. Little Black Boots | @littleblackboots

Image credit: Little Black Boots

35. Ludivine | @ludivine

Image credit: Ludivine

36. Jaci Marie Smith | @jacimariesmith

Image credit: Jaci Marie Smith

37. Marta Sierra | @marta__sierra

Image credit: Marta Sierra

38. Leah Perkins | @imleahperkins

Image credit: Im Leah Perkins

39. Jamien Kidd | @jamienkidd

Image credit: Jamien Kidd

40. Jaime Xie | @jaimexie

Image credit: Jaime Xie

41. Hannah Meloche | @hannahmeloche

Image credit: Hannah Meloche

42. Maf Fashion | @maffashion_official

Image credit: Maffashion

43. Jourdan Sloane | @jourdansloane

Image credit: Jourdan Sloane

44. Jenn Im | @imjennim

Image credit: Im Jenn Im

45. Giulia Salemi | @giuliasalemi

Image credit: Giulia Salemi

46. Bridget | @bridget

Image credit: Bridget

47. Maya Gypsy | @maya_gypsy

Image credit: Maya Gypsy

48. Roses Cloud | @roses_cloud

Image credit: Roses Cloud

49. Minimal Major | @minimalmajor

Image credit: Minimal Major

50. The Lazy CEO | @thelazyceo

Image credit: The Lazy CEO

Main image: Belen Hostalet pictured with Sincerely Jules and Collage Vintage

Want exclusive influencer interviews and news straight to your inbox? Join our mailing list or follow us on Instagram.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the latest Husskie news

Subscribe to Husskie to receive the week’s top stories, special deals, and exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.